LIVE Online Support Group

Join other parents, step-parents and extended family members who are struggling to maintain a relationship with a child as a result of "parental alienation".

REGISTER NOW >>>

Every 2nd Tuesday
5:00 PM PST | 8:00 PM EST

Every 2nd Sunday
12:30 PM PST | 3:30 PM EST


It is all too common for a rejected parent to lose hope and isolate themselves from family, friends, and the support they need through this very difficult time. Don't make this mistake!

JOIN US in our weekly LIVE online support group video calls where you will:

Receive 1-1/2 hours of live support lead by one of our coaches every single week

Gain access to resources and solutions to suit group members' specific needs

Connect and build relationships with other parents, step-parents and extended family members who understand this experience

Receive 1-1/2 hours of live support lead by one of our coaches every single week

Gain access to resources and solutions to suit group members' specific needs

Connect and build relationships with other parents, step-parents and extended family who understand this experience

And much, much more!


* No guarantees are made about the outcome of a particular case or situation.  All information is provided solely for informational and educational purposes and should not be construed as legal advice, counselling or therapy.  However, our goal is to help you cut down the learning curve in order to position yourself right, and work with your lawyer to regain time and a close, loving relationship with your children, or otherwise demonstrate that your are being falsely accused of alienating your children from their other parent.  Any information you decide to use is done at your own risk.


Only $28/month
...that's less than $7 per meeting!

REGISTER NOW >>>